Sr.	Name of the Director	DIN	Category 1 of directors	Date of Birth	Initial Date of Appointment	Date of Reappointment	Tenure of director (in months)
1	Mr. Gaurav Dalmia	00009639	Executive Director, Chairperson, MD	26-09-1965	22-09-2008	25-03-2018	60
2	Mr. Ambarish Chatterjee	00653680	Non- Executive - Independent Director	03-05-1963	29-08-2022	-	60
3	Mr. D N Davar	00002008	Non- Executive - Independent Director	08-08-1934	29-09-2020	-	60
4	Mr. D N Singh	02173314	Non- Executive – Non-Independent Director	10-03-1955	29-08-2022	-	-
5	Mr. Jai Karan Kapur	07139086	Non- Executive - Independent Director	04-12-1938	31-03-2015	29-09-2020	60
6	Mrs. Sharmila Dalmia	00266624	Non- Executive – Non-Independent Director	21-09-1966	31-03-2015	31-03-2015	-